Select language
  • Italiano
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Français
Your shopping cart is empty


Lotto-Soudal will continue to compete at the highest level with equipment designed and produced in Campagnolo facilities.

With Wellens and Benoot, the historic Belgian team focuses on TT races. Ewan is a new sprinter and is called to continue the joys experienced with Greipel, with the help of a great lead-out train in addition to the precision of his Campagnolo EPS group and reactivity of his Campagnolo Bora wheels.


  • Carl Fredrik Hagen
  • Rasmus Iversen
  • Jens Keukeleire
  • Roger Kluge
  • Tomasz Marczynski
  • Gerben Thijssen
  • Brian Van Goethem
  • Brent Van Moer
  • Jelle Vanendert
  • Harm Vanhoucke
  • Jelle Wallays
This site uses cookies to provide the best possible browsing experience as well as for business and advertising purposes. If you continue to browse the site without disabling them, you authorise us to use cookies on your device. To read our policy on cookies click here.