Select language
  • Italiano
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Français
Your shopping cart is empty

UAE Team Emirates

In 2017 Team UAE- Team Emirates debuts as a World Tour team, being the new set-up of the sports group which has been on the roads for more than 20 years under the management of Giuseppe Saronni. The new challenge is to represent a whole Country, the United Arab Emirates, which is strongly focused on cycling and whose goal is to strenghten the position as international sports hub.

In the team’s roster there are 29 riders who’ll pedal on Colnago bikes: 12 represented Countries.

Campagnolo accepted the challenge by equipping Colnago C64 bikes with Campagnolo Super Record EPS 12 Speed electronic groupset and with full carbon Bora wheels, with the convinction this new team will be able to give fans great emotions.


  • Fernando Gaviria
  • Sergio Henao
  • Sebastian Molano
  • Cristian Muñoz
  • Ivo Oliveira
  • Rui Oliveira
  • Jasper Philipsen
  • Tadej Pogacar
  • Aleksandr Riabushenko
  • Diego Ulissi
This site uses cookies to provide the best possible browsing experience as well as for business and advertising purposes. If you continue to browse the site without disabling them, you authorise us to use cookies on your device. To read our policy on cookies click here.