Select language
  • Italiano
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Français
Your shopping cart is empty

Vini Fantini Nippo Faizanè

Team Vini Fantini Nippo continue to battle it out not only in important Asian races but will also put forth their talent and drive in several European races this season as well, with Eduard Grosu, Marco Canola and Damiano Cunego.

The team is set to improve upon the numerous international victories of the past season aboard their fully Campagnolo equipped De Rosa Protos bikes in 2018. 


  • Damiano Cunego
  • Marco Canola
  • Hideto Nakane
  • Eduard Micheal Grosu
  • Kohei Uchima
  • Ivan Santaromita
  • Marino Kobayashi
  • Masakazu Ito
  • Nicola Bagioli
  • Alan Marangoni
  • Imerio Cima
  • Marco Tizza
  • Hiroki Nishimura
  • Filippo Zaccanti
  • Sho Hatsuyama
  • Simone Ponzi
  • Joan Bou
  • Hayato Yoshida
  • Damiano Cima
This site uses cookies to provide the best possible browsing experience as well as for business and advertising purposes. If you continue to browse the site without disabling them, you authorise us to use cookies on your device. To read our policy on cookies click here.